Say “Hi!” to the Neighbors

WordPress Blogging 101 Task 2

Follow five new topics in the Reader and follow five new blogs.

I found this assignment really interesting once I got round to doing it. Well, better late than never ! (I almost fell into the ‘never’ category here !). Found some blogs that are truly awesome !

So these are the topics I would love to see on my reader: (Some of these categories, like ‘esoteric’ are not listed on the WP Reader yet 😀

WRITING tips

Creativity

Spirituality

Depression and Writing

Esoteric

C.K. Brooke’s Blog

Writing on the Pages of Life

KRISTEN LAMB’s  BLOG

Against Their Will

My CHORDOMA journey

Exploring Consciousness

The Journal Writer’s Handbook

Leave a Reply

